Guest Reviews

Anita & Family
Oregon
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2010
Thank you SO MUCH Mark! Once again our stay was a wonderful time had by all due to the awesome houses Seaside Vacation Homes provides along with great service! A happy customer, Anita & Family
View Property: 21589
Sherry G.
Washington
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2010
We stayed two nights at the 2148 Beach Dr. vacation home. In our travels we have rented many condos and houses and this "doll house" was one of the best! It was very tastefully decorated and extremely well appointed for our family. Truly the cleanest house we have stayed in. Located on a quiet street but only one block to the promenade and beach. Hope to return the next year at the same time. Sherry
View Property: 31643
Sandy
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2009
We had a wonderful family vacation at the beach and your home helped make it possible. Everyone gathered in the kitchen and living area for great fun and activities. When we needed help with something we only needed to call your number and someone came over right away. It was fantastic. The easy check out procedure also was great and alleviated the stress of cleaning before we left. We look forward to making a stay at one of your houses a yearly family tradition. Sandy
View Property: 21580
Tigus Family
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2009
Hello, This is Tigus family. I like you to know that we had a wonderful time at the lobster house. We look forward to see you again next summer. May God bless you! Mihaela.
Carol
Spokane Valley
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2009
Dear Mark, We just wanted to send you a quick note to say thank you for a great stay in Seaside. The house was perfect for our family and very easy access to the prom, beach, downtown, and the cove. We were very comfortable, it was hard to leave today. Check in/out was very simple and the home decor and cleanliness were excellent. Thanks again, and we will be back again for sure! Carol
View Property: 21579
Trudye and Dan
South Dakota
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2009
Dear Mark, I wish I could have reached you the day we left, as there are no words that can express how this 55 year old woman felt about the house that you were able to let us stay in for 4 glorious nights! We were able to have a great sunny Monday / Tuesday and saw more whales and found more shells and "stuff" on the beach than we ever dreamed of. What a great community! We loved the location away from all the tourist-y stuff, and nothing but big sky, lots of ocean, sand, and comforts of home. Our family had lots of area to relax and play. I do wish we could have stayed the whole week, as we hope to be back some day and maybe stay in a smaller property, with just our friends from Portland and us. The whole trip was a blast! We hated to leave and go to the wedding in Hood River as you well know...it was HOT! On the green of a golf course, 4:00pm, Sat.... and 92 degrees, ... a little contrast! Thanks to the owners and you Mark, the memories we made are in my heart for ever! Trudye and Dan, from South Dakota
View Property: 21583
Tyler
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2009
Thanks again for helping out with our family vacation. Everyone had a great time, especially seeing the whales, and the deer in the backyard. I suspect well be visiting again in the near future! Tyler
View Property: 21673
Lea Ann
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2009
We were extremely happy with our stay at Seaside, Oregon this summer. The home had an excellent view, easy access to the Prom and it was furnished very comfortably. This Seaside Vacation Rental home was also impeccably maintained. The whole process of renting, check-in to check-out, was simple and stress-free (bonus for a vacation!). Thank you for helping us have another wonderful vacation in Seaside! - Lea Ann
View Property: 21583
Sharon
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2009
Mark, the home was perfect for our family. We found the kitchen extremely well equipped (dishes, utensils, cookware, spices) along with a Weber grill on the huge porch outside the kitchen door; the large family dining table was great for 10; we made use of the board games, the DVD player, internet, and game tables downstairs. The bedrooms were roomy and 3 bathrooms were really appreciated in this clean, well-furnished home. The walks to the beach (in two different directions) were short and it was worth the rocky beach area to get to the sand and have a bonfire. Sharon B
Area Guide Links »
Fishing »
Vacation Rentals »
Specials »
Biking »
Car Shows »
Flexible Dates »
Hiking »
Nature Lovers »
Pet Lovers »
Food »
Bird Watching »
Clamming »
Art & Theater »
Boating »
Surfing »
Fairs & Festivals »
Kid Friendly »
Music »